I would just like to thank you for reblogging a photo of my locks :3 I have been feeling kinda down about my hair recently, but that photo now had 500+ notes, and it’s really lifted me up about it :D so thank you! Love your page by the way, it’s so informative and has really helped me with my hair a LOT :D thank you! :) x

Wow, this is so wonderful to hear! The photo really is a stunning to textured locks—something we don’t get to see very often!. I am so glad our community of followers could uplift you! Thank you so much for your kind words and letting us be a part of your journey. ❤

– KJ

Leave a Reply

