Not a question, I just wanted to say something to some of your followers! Recently I’ve found myself getting a little bothered by my year old neglect dreads and I didn’t know whether I wanted to keep them or take them out so I just took out 5 in the front part of my head and now I have a little yin/yang, dread/not dread look going on that’s killing it and working for me. So if anyone else ever has reservations, maybe give it a try!

Hey there! 

That’s some good advice! Sometimes changing up your style a little can help you to love your locks all over again! It’s very true. 

I’m glad you’re happy with your new look. 
-JR

Leave a Reply

